Välkommen till Nolér Revision

Mats Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

vxl: 019 – 57 80 50
mobil: 070 -572 80 50
mats@nolerrevision.se

Lena Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

dir: 019-56 76 55
mobil: 070 – 657 80 50
lena@nolerrevision.se

Anna Markström

Anna Markström


Lönekonsult

dir: 019-56 76 51
anna@nolerrevision.se

Mathilda Almkvist


Redovisningskonsult

vxl: 019 – 57 80 50
mathilda@nolerrevision.se

Helén Virestedt


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 57
helen.v@nolerrevision.se

Peter Lindström


Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 53
peter@nolerrevision.se

Lars Brandt


Godkänd revisor

medlem FAR
dir: 070-683 66 13
lars@nolerrevision.se

Louise Hagberg

Louise Hagberg


Kontorschef

dir: 019 – 55 54 860
louise.hagberg@lr-revision.se

Sandra Radišić

Sandra Radišić


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 59
sandra@nolerrevision.se

Emelie Simonsson

Emelie Simonsson


Revisorsassistent

019-555 48 61
emelie@nolerrevision.se

Mia Frank

Mia Frank


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-57 56 24
mia@nolerrevision.se

Sara Wilhelmsson

Sara Wilhelmsson


Redovisningskonsult

019-56 76 52
sara@nolerrevision.se

Maria Eriksson

Maria Eriksson


Administratör

019-56 76 54
maria@nolerrevision.se

Välkomna

REDOVISNING – REVISION – RÅDGIVNING – SKATTER – BOKFÖRING