Välkommen till Nolér Revision

Mats Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

vxl: 019 – 57 80 50
mobil: 070 -572 80 50
mats@nolerrevision.se

Lena Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

dir: 019-56 76 55
mobil: 070 – 657 80 50
lena@nolerrevision.se

http://nolerrevision.se/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/lena1.jpg

Ann-Sofie Gunnarsson


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-55 54 860
annsofie@nolerrevision.se

Mathilda Almkvist


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019 – 56 76 52
mathilda@nolerrevision.se

Hanna Olofsson


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-57 56 24
hanna@nolerrevision.se

Anja Sigfridsson


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 54
anja@nolerrevision.se

Peter Lindström


Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 53
peter@nolerrevision.se

Helén Virestedt


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 57
helen.v@nolerrevision.se

Lars Brandt


Godkänd revisor

medlem FAR
dir: 070-683 66 13
lars@nolerrevision.se

Pernilla Gillstam

Pernilla Gillstam


Personalansvar redovisning
dir 019-56 76 51
pernilla@nolerrevision.se

Välkomna

REDOVISNING – REVISION – RÅDGIVNING – SKATTER – BOKFÖRING