Välkommen till Nolér Revision

Mats Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

vxl: 019 – 57 80 50
mobil: 070 -572 80 50
mats@nolerrevision.se

Lena Nolér


Godkänd revisor medlem FAR

dir: 019-56 76 55
mobil: 070 – 657 80 50
lena@nolerrevision.se

Anna Markström

Anna Markström


Kontorschef

019-56 76 51
anna@nolerrevision.se

Mathilda Almkvist


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019 – 56 76 52
mathilda@nolerrevision.se

Helén Virestedt


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 57
helen.v@nolerrevision.se

Anja Sigfridsson


Redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 54
anja@nolerrevision.se

Peter Lindström


Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

dir: 019-56 76 53
peter@nolerrevision.se

Lars Brandt


Godkänd revisor

medlem FAR
dir: 070-683 66 13
lars@nolerrevision.se

Andreas Karlsson

Andreas Karlsson


Revisorsassistent

dir 019-56 76 58
andreas@nolerrevision.se

Sandra Radišić

Sandra Radišić


Redovisningskonsult

dir 019-56 76 59
sandra@nolerrevision.se

Mia Frank

Mia Frank


Redovisningskonsult

019-57 56 24
mia@nolerrevision.se

Välkomna

REDOVISNING – REVISION – RÅDGIVNING – SKATTER – BOKFÖRING